Fierce Cult - upcoming new album "Where Humanity Ends"

EN: We are proud to announce the first details of Fierce Cult's upcoming new album "Where Humanity Ends". Check below the track list and cover art work of the album. You can also watch the official video for the first single "Bite The Hand" and also buy the digital version of the album on the presale link below.

ES: Tenemos el orgullo de anunciar los primeros detalles del próximo album de Fierce Cult, "Where Humanity Ends". A continuación podeis ver el listado de canciones del album así como la portada. También podeís ver el video oficial del primer single "Bite The Hand" y comprar en preventa la versión digital de "Where Humanity Ends".

Horns Up!!!!

Fierce Cult

Track List:

  1. The Beginning ...

  2. One Shot, One Death

  3. Share My Death

  4. Choose Your Gun

  5. Anger

  6. Broken Glass

  7. Where Humanity Ends

  8. Feed On Fear

  9. Bite The Hand

  10. There's Something in my Dreams

  11. Blood

  12. ... Of The End

digital presale link

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle